COLLAGE:  LIZ CARSON

COLLAGE: LIZ CARSON

Collage: Liz Carson Friday 8 March – Tuesday 16 April, 12-5pm (by appointment at weekends) Opening Reception: Thursday 7 March, 6-8pm   Bath Artists’ Studios has the pleasure of presenting the delicate but dynamic palimpsests of Bath based artist Liz...
Calling Small Creative Businesses!

Calling Small Creative Businesses!

Bath Artists’ Studios is researching the market in Bath for workspace for small creative enterprises. As a large, vibrant and innovative creative hub and an educational charity, we are looking to our future with a view to securing long-term sustainable premises.   As...
CYNEFIN:  DAFYDD DAVIS

CYNEFIN: DAFYDD DAVIS

Friday 25 January – Tuesday 12 February, 12-5pm Reception: Thursday 24 January 6-8pM Dafydd began painting two years ago whilst a long term in-patient at a mental health hospital. These paintings are his attempts to reconnect to the landscape where he grew up, ran,...
‘Mundane’  Cybi Williams

‘Mundane’ Cybi Williams

Monday 7 January – Tuesday 22 January, 12-5pm Reception: Thursday 10 January 6-8pm Born in Wales, Cybi Williams recently graduated from Central Saint Martins, attracting broad public attention during the degree show in 2018. He explores themes inspired by the...
PETER SEAL:  PAINTINGS AND COLLAGES

PETER SEAL: PAINTINGS AND COLLAGES

Thursday 22 November – Tuesday 11 December, 12-5pm (By Appointment). Opening Night, Thursday 22 November, 6-8pm Venue:  Roper Gallery, Bath Artists’ Studios This week, we are delighted to welcome Manchester based painter Peter Seal who will be exhibiting...
Artwrite:  She Did This Too

Artwrite: She Did This Too

SATURDAY 17 NOVEMBER, 10.30AM-3.30PM  £40 A Special one-off creative writing workshop held in conjunction with our exhibition ‘She DId That’; Celebrating Female Visual Artists in the Music Industry’ and led by acclaimed writer and creative writing...